Nano

24 May

I have Ipod Nano laew, ii. 2 GB. Just want to show off.

IMG_0397
Actually, it’s belong to my sister. She got it for free here. In HK apple store, it costs 1550 HK$. But if you go for a local shop, it costs only 1400 HK$. (Some are only at 1300 but out of stock) I don’t think it could be forged, so I don’t mind buying at unknown shop. Well, Tik requested for 12″ Powerbook’s bettery, I have to go to apple retail store only. And all of them said ‘out of stock’! I haven’t seen 13.3″ Macbook here yet at these retail store. I guess it’s because ‘out of stock’!

Categories: , ,

3 Responses to “Nano”

  1. Hnum May 25, 2006 at 11:00 pm #

    ซื้อทำแปะอะไรหลายเครื่องสิ้นเปลืองจริงเลย

  2. Tik May 26, 2006 at 12:14 pm #

    อ้าวซื้อแบตไม่ได้เหรอ แย่จังทำไงดี

  3. DeeDee May 26, 2006 at 5:15 pm #

    อีหนุ่ม โง่อ่านอังกิดไม่ออกชิมิ ชั้นเขียนไว้แล้วไง ว่าได้ฟรี และมันของน้องชั้น อีเป็ด

Leave a Reply

