Chiang Rai

18 May

Here’re photos from Chiang Rai two weeks ago. I can’t type Thai! So I can’t describe each photo much.

IMG_0106
Rong Kun Temple

IMG_0114
Temple in the mid of deep forest. (Actually it’s on the road side in Chiang San)It’s the first temple of Lanna Kingdom.

IMG_0121
Although it has been reconstructed, the ruined part is still left to be exposed…which I like that.

IMG_0133
We all got the bad luck. Because our car had the problems along the way. So we wanted to know if this bad luck was from us, or from some body else. From the prophecy, all of us got very good fortune. Besides, Paworn got the stick out of the tube first, he got no. 7. Then, Tik got the stick and it was no. 14. Finally, it’s me..and no. 28! Why we are so related with ‘7‘?

IMG_0141
“Song Kon Ha Baht” (2 people 5 baht) Then we asked them to speak in English. It’s changed to be “Group photo twenty baht, Mister and Madam….bla bla”

IMG_0142
Then another group came and said…”don’t you take with another group?”
I like them both though, Dok Dee.

IMG_0176
Soup Curry in Chiang Mai I mentioned before. Sapporo Spice. I finally had a chance to try it because Eve carried back for me last week. (how nice!)Well, the taste is like the worst restaurant I tried in Sapporo. I don’t recommend anyone to try it as ‘Soup Curry’. Otherwise, you’d get a bad impression.

I actually have written about this trip in Thai and very long. But I lost it somewhere or even didn’t save it T-T.

Categories: ,

Leave a Reply

